Breathing easier

Well.. once again, this morning I have felt pretty stressed over my classes.  I feel like I am getting swept away and I can’t get a good footing in my work, or that when I want to make a resolution of new diligence and study within my mind I have no place to start, and that I have no more resolution within me.

So I pray. And I have faith that the Lord will deliver peace.

And He does.

He told me to read Moses 8:24 “Believe and repent of your sins and be baptized in the name of Jesus Christ, the Son of God, even as our fathers, and ye shall receive the Holy Ghost, that ye may have all things made manifest; and if ye do not this, the floods will come in upon you; nevertheless they hearkened not.

Peace has come, as it has before. The flood will not come today, because I believe and the Lord loves me.

Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

