General Conference deserves some kind of post..

General Conference weekend.. is there no better time to feel GREAT about life?? I love hearing the prophet and the apostles of Jesus Christ speak. I LOVE General Conference. It deserves hours of study and discussion, which honestly I would love to provide. But, I have an 8 a.m. class in the morning and I need to get to bed. 🙂

Listen to this talk though. It’s in two parts. If there was EVER a talk to listen to from this General Conference listen to this one (and the prophet’s talks, because really that is the most important message for us right now.. I really want to work on my anger, as Pres. Monson taught in Priesthood Session we should). Along with Elder Holland, I GIVE MY NAME UNTO THE WORLD OF MY TESTIMONY OF THE BOOK OF MORMON. I hope you will think about and enjoy this as much as I do. I love the gospel of Jesus Christ, and I love my testimony and knowledge of the truthfulness of the gospel as it was restored through Joseph Smith.

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. General Conference deserves some kind of post.. | Mormon Bloggers

Leave a Reply

